Hemp as a Holistic Health Movement



Organic Mechanic Founder and EHF Fellow Graedon Parker on the transformative potential of hemp and probiotics.

This video was filmed at New Frontiers / Te Tūhura Nuku – November 2018 in Upper Hutt, New Zealand. https://www.newfrontiers.nz

New Frontiers is hosted by the Edmund Hillary Fellowship (EHF), a global community of changemakers based out of Aotearoa New Zealand. EHF brings together humankind’s creative potential and entrepreneurial spirit in New Zealand, to build and support innovative ventures for global impact, in partnership with New Zealand’s Global Impact Visa. Apply today for the opportunity of a lifetime! – https://www.ehf.org

Subscribe to the EHF channel to watch more videos from this event and from our inspiring community: https://youtube.com/user/kiwiconnectedu?sub_confirmation=1

Heartfelt thanks to Te Ati Awa, the local Māori iwi in the Wellington region who are mana whenua over these lands, and an EHF partner: https://teatiawa.iwi.nz/

https://www.ehf.org
https://stories.ehf.org
https://facebook.com/edmundhillaryfel…
https://twitter.com/EHFNewZealand
https://instagram.com/edmundhillaryfe…
https://www.linkedin.com/company-beta…
https://www.newzealandnow.govt.nz/inv…

EHF is wholly owned by the Hillary Institute of International Leadership (http://www.hillaryinstitute.com), and operates in partnership with Immigration New Zealand (https://www.immigration.govt.nz)

Thank you to our EHF Catalysts, who support and catalyse the work of our Fellows:

Centrality – https://www.centrality.ai
BNZ – https://www.bnz.co.nz
Wellington Regional Economic Development Agency (WREDA) – https://www.wellingtonnz.com/about-wreda
Auckland Tourism, Events, Entertainment and Development (ATEED) – https://www.aucklandnz.com/about-ateed
PL^G – https://www.plugblockchain.com
SingleSource – https://www.centrality.ai/project/sin…
Bell Gully – https://www.bellgully.com
EY – https://webforms.ey.com
Lane Neave – https://www.laneneave.co.nz
The Blockchain Boutique – https://www.facebook.com/BlockchainBo…
Digital Storytellers – http://digitalstorytellers.com.au

Video produced by Royster Productions – http://www.roysterproductions.com

Source

Oils

Capsules

Gummies

Topical

Huckelberry Hard Candy by Billifer’s Recreational Cannabis Review 7KjihoRsDHE
Cannabis Laws in South Africa
Abilene Cannabis Dating
Jon Venus Threatened Me
Can all CBD oil be Vaped?
Huckelberry Hard Candy by Billifer’s Recreational Cannabis Review 7KjihoRsDHE
Recreational Cannabis Review of Blackberry Kush Flower By Purple Planet
Hemp Juice, The Ultimate Immune Boost
Can all CBD oil be Vaped?
Recreational Cannabis Review of Blackberry Kush Flower By Purple Planet
Empowering Self-Service with Communities
Mind Pump Episode #1148
Hemp Juice, The Ultimate Immune Boost
Medical Cannabis Helps Opiate Detox in Cancer Patient
Tesla CEO Elon Musk Smokes Weed During Joe Rogan Podcast
Spirit Animals by Hanna Karlzon using Amazon Basics Pencils Part
FREE Webinar on the Entourage Effect
Cannabis Online Marketing Dos and Don’ts
Top 7 Ways To Use CBD
A Quick One Minute CBD Guide to understand the basics